Posted by: TokenWife | October 1, 2009

I got the phone call!

But I missed it.

Fortunately, she emailed me and I returned her call – at least 5 times.

Turns out, she saw every single one of my calls, as she was on a conference call at the time.

Embarrassing – but not that much.

At least she knows I really want the job!

So I have an interview (one on one) set up for early next week – Tuesday to be exact.

I am going shopping to find something nice and professional to wear.

Wish me luck!

Feather_Angel_Wingsbibleverse

Leave a Reply

Categories

