Posted by: TokenWife | October 5, 2009

Monday stuff…

Tomorrow is my job interview and I am still not sure what I want to wear!

I still have to print out my reference list and stuff…

We have so much stuff to do – as far as bills and stuff like that.

My hubby is out right now handling some business – urgent business…I pray everything we have going on works out for the best.  If not for anything more than for peace of mind and stability for our children.

I am waiting to hear from the local Catholic church, who is offering RCIA classes this fall for new converts.

I called yesterday and left my cell number and was told my call would be returned today.

Been waiting and haven’t received a call yet…

I’m seriously considering giving them a call back – but I don’t want to seem pushy!  LOL

mon1

Leave a Reply

Categories

